Cooking Success!

Since moving into the apartments, I’ve been cooking for myself and my apartmentmates once a week. This past week, I made kimchi fried rice for the second time, and I am happy to say that it turned out better than the first time. I think I’ve got this dish down. Picture below! Rice, kimchi, scrambled eggs, and bacon: not exactly traditional, but it’s the way my mom makes it. I think I did a good job–but I doubt I’ll ever be as good as her!

IMG_20131031_175505 - kimchi fried rice

Questions? Comments? Post them here!

