A Bit About Me

I realize that the majority of the regular readership of this blog has no idea what I was like before college. For those of you that would like to know, here is a small glimpse of what I was like in high school. This is me as part of a barbershop quartet singing an arrangement of Queen’s “Crazy Little Thing Called Love.” I think it does a pretty good job of showing what I was like… It definitely captures my love of music. I have little doubt that the GOC-ers reading this will enjoy it; I perhaps worry that you will enjoy it too much. I’ll say it anyway: enjoy!

One response to “A Bit About Me

  1. Crazy awesome cool. Amazing hair as always, Elliot.

Questions? Comments? Post them here!

